Last Day to DROP or WITHDRAW without receiving a grade of WP or WF - Fall 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LAST DAY TO DROP OR WITHDRAW WITHOUT RECEIVING A GRADE OF WP OR WF

LAST DAY TO CHANGE FROM CREDIT TO AUDIT

LAST DAY TO SUBMIT CHANGE OF MAJOR FORM

Last day to APPLY FOR A DEGREE awarded in December

Friday, October 06, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Break

Monday, October 09, 2017
Every Day until October 10, 2017

Fall Break

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Every Day until October 10, 2017

Pre-Registration Begins - Spring 2018

Monday, October 23, 2017
This event does not repeat

Pre-Registration Schedule – Spring 2018
Graduates, Seniors & Honors--Beginning October 23
Juniors--Beginning October 30
Sophomores--Beginning November 6
Freshmen--Beginning November 13
Students Not Enrolled Fall 2017--Beginning November 20

Last day to DROP a full term class

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holidays

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Every Day until November 24, 2017

Thanksgiving Holidays

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Every Day until November 24, 2017

Thanksgiving Holidays

Friday, November 24, 2017
Every Day until November 24, 2017

Final Exams

Monday, December 11, 2017
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Final Exams

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Final Exams

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Final Exams

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Every Day until December 15, 2017

Final Exams

Friday, December 15, 2017
Every Day until December 15, 2017

December Commencement Ceremony

Friday, December 15, 2017 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin - Spring 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

Last day to ADD and/or REGISTER for classes - Spring 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
This event does not repeat

Last Day to DROP or WITHDRAW without receiving a grade of WP or WF - Spring 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day to APPLY FOR A DEGREE awarded in May

Friday, March 02, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2