Month Flat Week Day

Sat. Feb 17, 2018

Baseball vs Crowley's Ridge

Sat. Feb 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Softball vs Huntingdon

Sat. Feb 17, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Softball vs Huntingdon

Sat. Feb 17, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon. Feb 19, 2018

Tue. Feb 20, 2018

Dance Battle

Tue. Feb 20, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Hosted by The Dancing Diamonds

New Music Recital

Tue. Feb 20, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Wed. Feb 21, 2018

Baseball vs Rust College

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Baseball vs Rust College

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Back to Our Roots Fashion Show

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Hosted by Young Black Leadership Association and Elite Modeling Squad

MUW Theatre presents "Emerging Voices"

Wed. Feb 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

website poster

Thu. Feb 22, 2018

MUW Theatre presents "Emerging Voices"

Thu. Feb 22, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

website poster

Fri. Feb 23, 2018

Dedication of Pioneers Plaza

Fri. Feb 23, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Black Achievement Gala

Fri. Feb 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hosted by DREAM United, Men of Excellence, YBLA, & Student Life

Sat. Feb 24, 2018

Drumming for Health

Sat. Feb 24, 2018 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Drumming for Health
Bill Matney, presenter
Saturday, February 24th at 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
Cochran Hall, Limbert Assembly Room
Funded by the Leslie F. Threadgill Lecture & Artist Series

Mon. Feb 26, 2018

Spoken Word Night

Mon. Feb 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Hosted by Young Black Leadership Association

Guest Artist Recital

Mon. Feb 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Paul Christopher, Cello
Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Tue. Feb 27, 2018

Notable Zetas Who Have Done Extraordinary Things

Tue. Feb 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hosted by Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Piano Students' Recital

Tue. Feb 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Wed. Feb 28, 2018