Honors Group copy


Honors Student Advisory Council, 2017-2018

Gabrielle Lestrade, President
John Jacob Miller, Vice President
Katy Myers, Secretary
Lexi Fowler, Treasurer
Walker Winter, Sophomore Representative
Ezra McKee, Junior Representative
Courtney Lucas, Senior Representative
Courtney Thompson, Transfer Representative
Lauren Axthelm, Honors Mentor (ex-officio)
Caroline Miller, Honors Mentor (ex-officio)
Priyanka Panta, Honors Administrative Assistant (ex-officio)


Ashmita Bhandari and Delaney Edmondson, State Honors Conference Delegates


Honors Faculty Committee, 2017-2018

Kim Whitehead, Director, Ina E. Gordy Honors College (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Lisa Bailey, Nursing and Speech Language Pathology
Nora Corrigan, Arts, Sciences, and Education
Sacha Dawkins, Nursing and Speech Language Pathology
Amber Handy, Arts, Sciences, and Education
Ghanshyam Heda, Arts, Sciences, and Education
Andrew Luccassan, Business and Professional Studies
Bridget Pieschel, Arts, Sciences, and Education
Chanley Rainey, Arts, Sciences, and Education
Barry Smith, Arts, Sciences, and Education
Alex Stelioes-Wills, Arts, Sciences, and Education