• 1
  • 2
  • 3

FY18

FY19

 

FY 2017-2018

16 Days*

   
Independence Day* Offices close Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Offices close Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Offices close at the end of business on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 and re-open at beginning of business on Monday, November 27, 2017
Winter Break Offices close at the end of business on Thursday, December 21, 2017 and re-open at beginning of business on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
MLK Jr's Birthday Offices close Monday, January 15, 2018
Mid-Semester Break Offices close Friday, March 30, 2018
   
Memorial Day Offices close Monday, May 28, 2018
   
  *Additional day authorized by the Governor.
   

FY 2018-2019

15 Days

Independence Day Offices close Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Offices close Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Offices close at the end of business on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 and re-open at beginning of business on Monday, November 26, 2018
Winter Break Offices close at the end of business on Friday, December 21, 2018 and re-open at beginning of business on Thursday, January 3, 2019
MLK Jr's Birthday Offices close Monday, January 21, 2019
Mid-Semester Break Offices close Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Offices close Monday, May 27, 2019

The W: Human Resources

Human Resources

Gregory Hunley
Director

Shattuck Hall

Mailing: 1100 College Street
MUW-1609
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: (662) 329-7222
Fax: (662) 241-7616

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.