• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Strategic Enrollment Planning Council
PS 3546


Carla Lowery
Chief Information Officier

Brian Anderson
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Marry Brock
Dean, College of Business and Professional Studies

Tammie McCoy
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Amanda Clay Powers
Dean, Library Services

Marty Hatton
Dean, School of Education

Iika McCarter
Director of Admissions

Jennifer Claybrook
Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Nicole Patrick
Director of Financial Aid

David Brooking
Director of Student Success Center

Anika Perkins
Executive Director of University Relations

Scott Tollison
Provost and VPAA, Chair