• 1

Enrollment Management Council


Scott Tollison, Chair
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mark Ellard
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Carla Lowery
Chief Information Officer

Brian Anderson
Dean, College of Arts, Sciences, and Education

Marty Brock
Dean, College of Business and Professional Studies

Marty Hatton
Dean, School of Education 

Amanda Clay Powers
Dean of Library Services

Tammie McCoy
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Iika McCarter
Director of Admissions

Nicole Patrick
Director of Financial Aid

Aaron Brooks
Director of Information Systems

Jennifer Moore
Director of Institutional Research


Kim Whitehead
Director of Gordy Honors College

Shannon Lucius

Mea Ashley
Director of Student Life

David Brooking
Director of Student Success Center

Anika Perkins
Executive Director of University Relations

Susan Sobley
Director of University Accounting

Andrew Moneymaker
Director of Housing & Residence Life & Community Living

Davida Crossley
College of Arts & Sciences

Carol Dowdy
College of Business & Professional Studies

Alina Harges
School of Education

Maria Scott
College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Jennifer Claybrook
Director of Athletics