W students take honors at PBL state conference

PBL W Winners

COLUMBUS, Miss. – Some of the best business and leadership students in the state recently competed at the Future Business Leaders of America-Phi Beta Lambda State Leadership Conference held on the campus of Mississippi University for Women.

Read more ...

HEADWAE recipients are Larson, Graham

Larson, Graham

COLUMBUS, Miss. — Dr. Dee Larson, interim chair of Mississippi University for Women’s business department, and Demyia (Myia) Graham, a student in sciences and mathematics, will be recognized at the Higher Education Appreciation Day, Working for Academic Excellence (HEADWAE) Tuesday, Feb. 26.

Read more ...